Testing

Boosting Test Quality & Easing Effort

Join our free, live webinar on the 13th June to discover a more efficient and secure way to test your Workday configuration

Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST

Testing your company’s Workday configuration and integrations is difficult when it’s not your team’s area of expertise or your only area of responsibility. Add to that the breakage risks that every system change introduces—from BP changes to new functionality— and you’re left with an even more complex configuration. So how do you ensure that your tenants are secure and be confident that they’re performing to expectations?

In this webinar, we’ll be sharing testing best practices that we’ve developed over 12 years of using and working with Workday, the risks associated with inadequate testing, and how automation can ease the testing burden on your team while improving your test quality, coverage, and documentation.

You’ll also hear real stories about how automation helped Workday users like yourself:

  • cut their overall testing costs by 70%;
  • redeploy 80% of their hands-on testing staff back to higher-value business; and
  • cut their annual testing hours by 90%.

Like what you see?

Leave us your details and we'll send you useful Workday-related content like this straight to your inbox.

Sign me up!